Get in touch

Fill out the form below and we will get in contact with you shortly

Main contacts

Sales
0478 413604
sales@cleaningworks.com.au
By Appointment Mon - Sat, 9am - 5pm
Enquiries
1300 810306
enquiries@cleaningworks.com.au
By Appointment Mon - Sat, 9am - 5pm
Melbourne
480 Collins Street
Melbourne VIC 3000
1300 810306
melbourne@cleaningworks.com.au
By Appointment Mon - Sat, 9am - 5pm
Preston
84 Hotham Street
Preston VIC 3072
1300 810306
preston@cleaningworks.com.au
By Appointment Mon - Sat, 9am - 5pm
Malvern
23 Milton Parade
Malvern VIC 3144
1300 810306
malvern@cleaningworks.com.au
By Appointment Mon - Sat, 9am - 5pm
Scoresby
1330 Ferntree Gully Road
Scoresby VIC 3178
1300 810306
scoresby@cleaningworks.com.au
By Appointment Mon - Sat, 9am - 5pm
Dandenong
Level 2, 311 Lonsdale Street
Dandenong VIC 3175
1300 810306
dandenong@cleaningworks.com.au
By Appointment Mon - Sat, 9am - 5pm
Frankston
435 Nepean Highway
Frankston VIC 3199
1300 810306
frankston@cleaningworks.com.au
By Appointment Mon - Sat, 9am - 5pm
St Kilda
180 St Kilda Road
St Kilda VIC 3182
1300 810306
stkilda@cleaningworks.com.au
By Appointment Mon - Sat, 9am - 5pm
Box Hill
Level 2, 990 Whitehorse Road
Box Hill VIC 3128
1300 810306
boxhill@cleaningworks.com.au
By Appointment Mon - Sat, 9am - 5pm
Sunshine
Level 5, 12 Clarke Street
Sunshine VIC 3021
1300 810306
sunshine@cleaningworks.com.au
By Appointment Mon - Sat, 9am - 5pm
Chadstone
Level 8, 1341 Dandenong Road
Chadstone VIC 3148
1300 810306
chadstone@cleaningworks.com.au
By Appointment Mon - Sat, 9am - 5pm
Logo Copyright © WebsiteEZI
×

Log On


Forgot Password
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
×

Register


Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.